Charlotte’s Feet Dance – Baby Arts and Crafts

Here is the adorable artwork the teachers at my baby Charlotte’s school “helped” her make. I must say these woman are bold to slap fluorescent pink paint on the tootsies of a wiggly baby, but I’m sure glad they did! If you’re brave enough, use some non-toxic, washable paint on your baby’s feet and let he or she dance away on a piece of paper or artist’s canvas. I must say – I shed a couple of mommy-pride tears when I saw my daughter’s first masterpiece:) There will be many more to come, I do believe!

20131023-210504.jpg

7 thoughts on “Charlotte’s Feet Dance – Baby Arts and Crafts

Leave a Reply

