A Weekend Date in The Big Apple

I’m really behind in blogging, so I’m just going to explain the fabulous two and a half days I just spent in New York City with my husband Luke in the photo captions below:) He was able to join me in The Big Apple after my conference for work. Great trip! Note, you can click on the thumbnails to view them larger. Also, if you want to see a lot of the sites but don’t have a lot of time, I totally recommend the New York Pass. It saved us money and time!

Also, these things aren’t pictured, but we went on a very informative bus tour through parts of the city like Chinatown and we took a studio tour at NBC. We just accomplished too much in 60 hours to type it all out, but be assured we took it all in and will hold the memories near and dear forever.

2 thoughts on “A Weekend Date in The Big Apple

Leave a Reply

